Committee Members

Jeremy Boss
Chairman
Tel: 01225 484 794
chairman@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Alan Langton
Secretary, FoBRA & Bath Preservation Trust rep
Tel: 01225 482 026
secretary@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Ann Ashworth
Membership Secretary, Households & Businesses
Tel: 01225 443 907
membership@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Hilary Furlonger
Treasurer
Tel :01225 837850
treasurer@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Helen Peter
Streetscape
Tel: 01225 334 936
hpeterwidcombe@gmail.com

Jan Shepley
Planning & FoBRA Rep
Tel: 01225 314 979
planning@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Simon Brown
Widcombe Traders’ Representative
Tel: 01225 333619 (Flamingo)
stb57@hotmail.co.uk

TBC
Networking & Communications Manager
Chairman@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Sian Lewis
Chairman of Events sub-committee
events@widcombeassociation.org.uk
Tel: 01225 312 319

Michael Wrigley
Transport, Traffic & Highways, Improving Widcombe
Tel: 01225 337 420
info@wrigleyassociates.co.uk

Other Useful Numbers

Tim Williamson
Energy Efficient Widcombe
e.e.widcombe@gmail.com

Phil Bendall
Widcombe & Lyncombe Local History Society
pjbendall@netscape.net

Beverley Wallis
Widcombe Association Garden Club
Tel: 01225 484 794
gardenclub@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Ian Gilchrist
Ward Councillor
Tel: 01225 334 775
Ian_Gilchrist@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Jasper Becker
Ward Councillor
Tel: 01225 428 525
Jasper_Becker@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Rory McAuley
Website Developer
Tel: 078 344 85001

Online Enquiries