Committee Members

Jeremy Boss
Chairman
Tel: 01225 484 794
chairman@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Mary Young
Secretary, FoBRA & Bath Preservation Trust rep
Tel: 01225 313870
secretary@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Ann Ashworth
Membership Secretary, Households & Businesses
Tel: 01225 866556
membership@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Hilary Furlonger
Treasurer
Tel :01225 837850
treasurer@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Helen Peter
Streetscape
Tel: 01225 334 936
hpeterwidcombe@gmail.com

Jan Shepley
Planning & FoBRA Rep
Tel: 01225 314 979
planning@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Simon Brown
Widcombe Traders’ Representative
Tel: 01225 333619 (Flamingo)
stb57@hotmail.co.uk

TBC
Networking & Communications Manager
Chairman@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Beverley Wallis
Chairman of Events sub-committee
events@widcombeassociation.org.uk
Tel: 01225 484794

Michael Wrigley
Transport, Traffic & Highways, Improving Widcombe
Tel: 01225 337 420
info@wrigleyassociates.co.uk

Other Useful Numbers

Maurice Tennenhaus
Friends of Lyncombe Fields CIC
lyncombehillfields@gmail.com

Tim Williamson
Go Green Widcombe (Energy Efficient Widcombe)
e.e.widcombe@gmail.com

Phil Bendall
Widcombe & Lyncombe Local History Society
pjbendall@netscape.net

Beverley Wallis
Widcombe Association Garden Club
Tel: 01225 484 794
gardenclub@widcombeassociation.org.uk

Alison Born
Ward Councillor
Alison_born@bathnes.gov.uk

Winston Duguid
Ward Councillor
Winston_duguid@bathnes.gov.uk

Rory McAuley
Website Developer
Tel: 078 344 85001

Online Enquiries