Committee Members

Mike Wrigley

Mary Young
Secretary, FoBRA & Bath Preservation Trust rep

Ann Ashworth
Membership Secretary, Households & Businesses

Hilary Furlonger

Vacant (contact Mike Wrigley)

Jan Shepley
Planning & FoBRA Rep

Dan Lyons
Widcombe & Lyncombe Local History Society (now part of the WA

Colette Hill
Magazine Editor

Clare Furlonger
Chairman of Events sub-committee

Michael Wrigley
Transport, Traffic & Highways, Improving Widcombe

Widcombe Traders’ Representative

Other Useful Numbers

Maurice Tennenhaus
Friends of Lyncombe Fields CIC

Steve Cross
Go Green Widcombe (previously Energy Efficient Widcombe)

Beverley Wallis
Widcombe Association Garden Club

Alison Born
Ward Councillor

Deborah Collins
Ward Councillor

Jeremy Boss
Website Manager

Online Enquiries